Tech, Teaching and Me

Trying to turn off my brain by writing it down

“I Made a Difference To That One”

on October 9, 2014

Combining my two WordPress accounts into one single one.

TechTeachingandMe

starfishstory

As soon as I cross something off my to-do list, another item seems to appear. With the spring semester finally finished, it’s time to prepare for summer classes while continuing to work for a few more weeks. Of course, if those were the only items on my to-do list, that would be no problem. I still need to juggle time to focus on family, home, work on my physical fitness, and continue my journey in living a healthy lifestyle. Life can get busy trying to constantly weave these things together, but it sure is fun!

I also find myself driven to add a few more things to an already full list. As soon as I returned from presenting, learning, and sharing at the National Catholic Educational Association (NCEA) last month in Pittsburgh, I heard submissions for next year’s presentations would soon be accepted. Immediately, my mind started racing to form…

View original post 499 more words


Leave a Reply

