Tech, Teaching and Me

Trying to turn off my brain by writing it down

Miracles Are All Around Us

on May 21, 2013

Today’s Tech Tip May 21, 2013

There are small miracles around us everyday. I find it amazing this video is something I can view and share with all of you.

Our prayers to those in Oklahoma who are suffering so much. Our prayers to those teachers who risked their lives for their students. This morning, I heard a teacher say, “I did everything I could to protect my students. I laid on top of them as the walls fell around us.”

The connections and feelings we share through technology is my focus for today’s tech tip.

Let’s remember to appreciate the small things in life and to see the miracles in them.


Leave a Reply

